Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

Cancer Schmancer! Let’s support some butt kicking! September 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 6:23 pm
I want all of my possums to go over to “Why livestrong, when you can be DINKSTRONG”.

Screw Lance Armstrong. We have a new slogan and a kick-ass friend of Jenny’s who was diagnosed with cancer this week.

Let’s make Dink part of our blogroll, darlings, and support her in kicking cancer in the arse and showing it the door!

 

One Response to “Cancer Schmancer! Let’s support some butt kicking!”

  1. danielle Says:

    thanks so much! you’re the sweetest!


Leave a Reply

