Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

Cleaning August 29, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 2:57 pm

Alright possums.

Here is the deal: Here are at least three items, that are too nice to throw to Goodwill and I think maybe someone would want one or the other. I am not looking to make any money. If you are in Boston, great, come get them. If you are somewhere else, you’d just have to pay for shipping. None of this stuff is heavy.

Item 1: Found a taker.
Story: I bought this knowing full well that I can’t wear it. I was under the illusion I would have a seamstress sew some cups into it, so my ample bossom can be supported. FAIL. That never happened. This dress cost me over 100 Euros, which was a retarded buy. I have had it laying around now for 5 years and since I am not planning breast reduction and perky boob surgery, it needs to go.

No story. Just don’t like anymore. It’s leather, it’s green, it’s size S.

photo 4This is a little different. I am currently getting the other half of this thing redone with different fabric…but I don’t need this one. Honestly, I don’t really know what you could use it for aside from the obvious: SEATING. I will put this one out on the street in the next few weeks, but in case anyone has a corner he/she needs to fill:

photo
Now, this is something a bit more special. The wasband got this for me in Quatar. However, this was NOT what I ordered. A friend had gotten this awesome blanket in fuchsia and other crazy ass me colors and this is all purple and y’all know that I am no fan of purple.

This is really beautiful with a ton of detail. I would love to give it to someone who actually falls in love with it and can get some use out of it….it was really pricy, but again, I don’t care, just take care of it.

photo 4(2)photo(2)It’s big. I used it as a cover for a queen size bed for a short time, but since then it’s been, uhm, not in use.

Anyone?

 

4 Responses to “Cleaning”

  1. Jen Says:

    purple is my favorite color, and that is beautiful! And I would finally get to meet you! I can pick it up anytime, as I am officially unemployed now lol.

    • fabulouslyinboston Says:

      It is all yours!!! Email me and let me know when you want to get get together :) We can drink tea at my place, or a wine :)

  2. Jen Says:

    and by that I mean the blanket, not the seat

  3. charlotte Says:

    I’d kill for that leather jacket. Kill. But then, it’s probably already with a happy new owner, right?


Leave a Reply

