Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

The Paper woes September 2, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 4:48 am

So, possums, you get to vote! I might or might not go with what you like, but here are my wallpaper options that I have narrowed down too. Frankly, I happen to have two faves, but I thought you possums might want to see and I am open to listen.

Yes, I know these are big patterns. Yes, I know. No one needs to tell me that. I am not asking if I should or should not do it, I am asking which one you possums like. And by the way, only one wall has this wall paper.

Option A:

PX8924

Option B:

RH151682

Option C:
AR54044

Option D:
BC1584298

Option E:
BC1584304

 

10 Responses to “The Paper woes”

  1. Maribeth Says:

    Okay I have serious doubts about Option C. You want to leave you back pallet neutral so you can accessorize the front panel (furniture and rugs) with the colors.

  2. Rhonda Says:

    I like the first one – not sure how it would look if a person was drunk though…..my second choice would be the last one – can’t wait to see it!!

  3. Amanda Says:

    Okay, I went with first instinct and voted E because that’s MY style. But truthfully, for you, I would be torn between B, D and E.

    I’ve stared at it some more. I might want to change my E vote to a D. It strikes me as very YOU.

    A is good, too. Damn it. I’m going to stop scrolling up to look at them because I love all of them more every time I look. D or E. Final answer.

  4. AmyB Says:

    I love A!

  5. rima Says:

    You already know what I think. ;-)
    Honestly, I am now leaning very much toward E, when I think about your black bed frame and how it might get lost against any of the other, more intricate wallpapers. I think your black dresser would look great against any of the wallpapers, though! Fun fun fun.

    • fabulouslyinboston Says:

      You haz seen mah bedroom. I am ah playah.

      I kid….:) E is growing on me more and more. I still like the original one you found, but the price was just too high.

  6. miss crazy Says:

    i was gonna say C or E but since i only got to pick one, i picked C. i think that’d look nice with wooden floors / furniture / other elements and is not too “unruhig” :)

  7. shayze Says:

    I choose A or E. Can’t decide between the two.


Leave a Reply

