Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

A new design for this blog September 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 5:26 pm

I wanted to figure out a cool structure for the blog as I am embarking on a new phase in my life.

So let’s see.

One day shall be dedicated to self-reflection

But what about the others?

Go, help me find out.

I figured every weekday gets a specific topic.

Topics include but don’t have to be limited to:

Dogs, Boston, East Boston, Condo living, Fashion, Decorating, Dating, Sex.

The week has 5 days. So I guess it’s time for a little poll again, shall we?

 

2 Responses to “A new design for this blog”

  1. Maribeth Says:

    Guess how I voted?

  2. Veronika Says:

    So, I’ve voted, but honestly, this was a tough one, I’d be interested in all these topics! :)


Leave a Reply

