Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

Present and future September 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 5:14 pm

These past days have been extremely intense and I need to sort through them to find a path that’s comfortable walking on in all good ways.
I will write about the move and I will write about the seminar I took and how that truly deeply affected me and I might even write about some of the people I met last week who helped me see things, I haven’t been able or didn’t want to see.

In the meantime, a summary:

A: I am 90% moved.

B: The condo is amazing. Perfect energy for me. The right place to be for me and my two canines.

C: My sofa didn’t make the move. It got stuck in the hallway and now I need a new one (booooh).

D: Still a lot of work needs to be done inside, but so far so good. Yes, I will show photos when I am more “done” :)

 

5 Responses to “Present and future”

  1. Maribeth Says:

    Congratulations!!!!

  2. susanne Says:

    Congratulations, you accompished so much and can very very proud of yourself,
    Gruesse aus Texas,
    Susanne

  3. Steffi Says:

    Great news!
    I am happy for you thet the condo is exactly what you wanted!
    Have fun with decorating!

  4. kim Says:

    yay on the 90% moved in. boo on the sofa. although that almost sounds like a friends “PIVOT, PIVOOOOOT” moment and made me smile :)

  5. AmyB Says:

    CONGRATS! It sounds like you are in a very good place, physically and mentally. :o)


Leave a Reply

