Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

Remember February? October 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 11:22 am

When I started the year off right, took my vitamins and all and got the flu within 6 weeks of that?

Hm.

I am not sure if this is even as much as a cold, but I am totally feeling off this morning. My body aches and all of that good stuff.

And guess what? Just a few weeks ago I started taking a multivitamin, Calcium, Vitamin C and Vitamin B12. Mainly to protect my body from the flu and from mosquito bites.

Interesting coincident, no? ;)

Maybe it’s nothing or just a little cold. I am off to work, cause I am not feeling THAT bad…..if that changes I come home.

 

7 Responses to “Remember February?”

  1. Maribeth Says:

    Hope you feel better soon.

  2. Steffi Says:

    Oh no. Drink a lot of tee and try to keep warm.
    Hope you feel better soon!

  3. NIcole Says:

    Hope you feel better fast!!

  4. Not So Little Woman Says:

    Hmmm. If the vitamin/sickness is related, then that would be a weird thing… Maybe just coincidence? I think it’s the change in weather!

    Feel better soon!

  5. Melissa Says:

    hmmm…possible physical reaction to recent immunizations?

  6. charlotte Says:

    Could you be allergic to something that’s in the vitamin (a filler or so)? Or maybe it is just the cold … same thing we had here two weeks ago.

  7. kim Says:

    i was thinking the same thing as melissa. didn’t you just get all kinds of shots for india? maybe it’s side-effects of that? either way, i hope you feel better soon! at least you get to turn on the heat now and stay warm, right? *hugs*


Leave a Reply

