Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

Oh My God October 29, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 12:55 am

Clearly SATURN is getting the hell out of my house cause I just go the fabulously amazing news that my most awesome friend Emblita from Iceland and her beautiful brand spanking new daughter Isabella are coming to visit me in December.

So basically, I am looking at:

Not so Little Woman coming to visit Friday
Halloween

2 weeks of work
India
return home
co-worker from Oregon spending a few days
Embla from Iceland coming
2 days later off to Germany for Christmas.

I LOVE HAVING GUESTS.

Thank you, universe. :) I needed that and I need my friends around. I am eternally grateful to have them in my life.

 

2 Responses to “Oh My God”

  1. Steffi Says:

    Thats great news!!
    So looks oike everything turns out good :-)

  2. AmyB Says:

    WOW! What an amazing schedule of things to look forward to, U! I’m so happy for you!


Leave a Reply

