Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

Girl power December 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 1:57 am

Always nice to get so much support from you women.

Bitch is the right word. ;)

So, I am totally copying a bunch of other bloggers…for the 10 of you who have the commenting bravery :) WHAT do you want me to take a photo of every day from now til my return from Germany.

Now. This can be anything in my daily life. I *might* draw the line at nudity, but I might not, who knows, I might just password protect things that are too private and let’s face it, few things are private. Toys,ect are fair game too.

So, leave a few comments…you can have more than one idea too. It will be a fun blogging December. :)

 

4 Responses to “Girl power”

  1. Steffi Says:

    I’d like to see a picture of the house/ area you grew up in Germany.

  2. kim Says:

    obviously a photo of you and me having a glühwein together :)

    also, what’s inside your purse. i always love to peek into people’s purses/bags ;)

  3. marcia Says:

    Definitely photos of your homeland and your favorite meals.
    Happy travels and Merry Christmas!

  4. Nicole Says:

    Homeland for sure!


Leave a Reply

