Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

Frohe Weihnachten December 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 1:27 pm

My darling possums,

I hope you will have a beautiful Christmas Eve with your family. In Germany, this is our Christmas which means that in the next few hours, I have to put on some clothes, dress up and hang with the family.

I visited my friend who is not well yesterday and will blog about it in the next few days.

Be good to yourselves :)

Yours truly,

Fabulously

 

5 Responses to “Frohe Weihnachten”

  1. Nicole Says:

    A very merry Christmas to you!!

  2. Vera Says:

    Merry Christmas to you too!

  3. san Says:

    Merry, merry Christmas, Fabulous :)

  4. shayze Says:

    Frohe Weihnachten auch!

  5. Karen in CT Says:

    Hope you had a FABulous Christmas! :o)


Leave a Reply

