Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

And here we go again… January 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 12:25 pm

Yesterday I got really, really pissed and wrote a post that included more swear words than standard fair.

I have good reasons for such.

But it’s amazing how life works. And how a day went from “holy fucking shit you have GOT to be kidding me” to a rather beautiful day in a really beautiful life. Even better, I figured out something really important about me.

I decided that I will write about it again, but it will be password protected for privacy reasons. And it will get a new password. My standard password will stay in place, but I honestly don’t remember who I gave it to and in this case, that’s important. Therefore, for the “second” password, for those of you who I don’t regularly brunch with or otherwise communicate with, please leave a comment to get special password #2.

I get pissed very rarely. At least this angry, but then, when you see passed that, you see the pathetic nature of things,  So, sorry if yo utried yesterday in vain to get into that post. I am happy I didn’t make that one available to be honest, because it was, uhm, very raw and I hadn’t done my exploration of the issue yet.

 

19 Responses to “And here we go again…”

  1. kim Says:

    if you would share the PW, i’d love to read :)

  2. marcia Says:

    Id’love to share the PW, too. Thanks and I am happy the day turned to beauty for you!

  3. Vera Says:

    Oh, this is the reason then! Can’t tell you how many times I’ve tried to type in the “old” password yesterday and couldn’t figure out why it didn’t work :))
    I’d also love to get the new one too :)

    Anyways, I’m glad that finally you had a great day yesterday!

  4. Karen Says:

    I’d love to know password #2 please.

  5. jaclyn Says:

    I hope that you are feeling better! I’d love to have the password, and password #1 isn’t working for me (I’ve been away so i might have missed it getting changed.

  6. NSA IW Says:

    Me too! I’d love the password if you’re up for sharing. :-)

  7. sarahb Says:

    I love reading your blog! And I would love to get the password….

  8. Alison Says:

    Password #2 please!

  9. susanne Says:

    Please, I would love to get pw#2 also…….

  10. AmyB Says:

    Ahhh, I wondered why the standard password didn’t work yesterday! So sorry you were pushed to be so angry. I’m glad you are feeling better about things today! I’d love to be privy to the 2nd password, of course!

  11. Nicole Says:

    Would love to read if you would like to share the #2 password :) Hope today started better :)

  12. Steffi Says:

    I would love to read as well. Can I please get Password #2?

  13. Brenda Says:

    I have the old password, but would love the new one.

  14. charlotte Says:

    Oops! Is that why my old password doesn’t work any more? And I’ve been searching the deep recesses of my brain, typing the same thing over and over again … obviously the definition of insanity.

    May I have the new password, please?

  15. Tiffany Says:

    Okay, I only got my computer back last week, so I’ve been late in getting caught up, but here I am! And now I’m trying to get into the PW protected posts and can’t do it! Bah! And I love a good potty mouth post! Help!!!

  16. Kate Says:

    I’d love the password too, if possible!

  17. Karin Says:

    I’d love the password #2!
    Love Kaz

  18. Mitch Says:

    Ola,

    I’d love to hear what’s going on…

    Greg

  19. faegirl Says:

    I would love the password if you want to give it to me :)


Leave a Reply

