Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

*Tap Tap* *Is this thing on?* February 15, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 8:03 am

I am basically not well.

I am taking a mental health vacation from blogging.

People don’t like me when I am like this. It’s a fact. I tested it.

So I pretend to be well with most people. Spew my good moods and witty banter on Facebook and Twitter and then crawl back under my rock.

I’ll be back when I feel like it’s worth sharing with you guys. Right now, the clouds are too dark.

 

17 Responses to “*Tap Tap* *Is this thing on?*”

  1. Amanda Says:

    ::hugs::

  2. Nicole Says:

    Hugs and hope you feel better soon!!

  3. kim Says:

    hey, that’s my rock! kidding… *hugs*

    know EXACTLY how you feel right now.
    good thing i’m in germany = therapy
    and hopefully clinic paid for by insurance.

    feel better soon!!!

  4. san Says:

    HUGS.

    I hope you’ll feel better soon, honey.

  5. Vera Says:

    Many hugs from me too, you and your daily writings are so missed. Get better soon, you’re on my mind, and I do hope finally things will get better, hold on!

  6. I had a feeling this was coming. You know where to find me. Hugs.

  7. charlotte Says:

    Sending you lots of love …

  8. tobeannounced Says:

    Thinking of you…

  9. Brenda Says:

    This too shall pass. Snuggle with the dogs and come back when you are ready. Thinking of you.

  10. shayze Says:

    Come back whenever you’re ready. Just know that we are all thinking of you and care about you! *hugs*

  11. Steffi Says:

    Hope you feel better soon!
    Your daily writing is missed. Take your time!

  12. marcia Says:

    Healing thoughts for your soul and know you are missed, but your loyalty must lie with your own best interest.
    Peace!

  13. Alison Says:

    :( You sound like me! I put on a good show, but I’m really not alright.

    I hope you are back to your fab self soon!

  14. Karen R in CT Says:

    You take all the time you need to heal. And know that your readers will be here for you whenever you return. Stay safe and be well and always remain fabulous…

  15. Tiffany Says:

    See you when you get back!

  16. AmyB Says:

    Thinking about you and hoping the sun comes out for you soon. HUG.


Leave a Reply

