Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

Ahhh… I miss you guys :) March 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 4:45 pm

Things are coming together though. And I will be back soonish :)

So, check back soonish, my darling possums.

 

6 Responses to “Ahhh… I miss you guys :)”

  1. Vera Says:

    We miss you too!!!

  2. Steffi Says:

    I am checking your page daily!
    Excited that you will be back soon.

  3. susanne Says:

    Miss you too…cannot wait til you come back

  4. marcia Says:

    You are missed, but it is nice to know you are taking what time you need for yourself!
    “See” you soon”

  5. Nicole Says:

    Miss you!!

  6. Tiffany Says:

    Fabulous, sweet Fabulous. :)


Leave a Reply

