Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

I am BAAACK August 2, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 7:16 am

From the damn wilderness of Maine. Very pretty up there, but sweet jesus, what a drive.

More importantly. Wildlife in my lobby:

Well, fuck it. That went in the wrong way, but I am swamped at work.

That’s a CHIPMUNK. NO JOKE.

Related: Are there specific hotel carpet designers who want every carpet to look like vomit? Seriously. Gross.

overall, interesting board meeting.

I have lots of good things to tell. But will be back to do that tomorrow.

 

2 Responses to “I am BAAACK”

  1. Marcia Says:

    Oh, my, Ms Graysea (my cat) would most certainly love to have been there to chase Mr/Mrs chipmunk. All day, she gazes out the back door and watches the chipmunks playing in our garden.
    The ride to Bar Harbor is, indeed, very long!
    Looking forward to hearing about it all.

  2. charlotte Says:

    Hey, wildlife indoors is totally a “feature” in my work environment. Remember the squirrel under my desk a couple of weeks ago? Of course, we also have rattlesnakes. Lots of them. Luckily, I haven’t come across any of those yet.


Leave a Reply

