Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

Not sure what to say about this…. August 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 10:49 am

Except…

WATCH THE VIDEO:)

 

3 Responses to “Not sure what to say about this….”

  1. Steffi Says:

    Ha ha. OMG.
    That’s crazy!!

  2. Shayze Says:

    Ummmmm. I’m speechless for the 1st time in my life.

  3. Not So Little Woman Says:

    Holy shit! Who the hell thought this one up? I don’t want to know about training a dog for this “toy”…

    It took a while to get over the shock, by the way.


Leave a Reply

