Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

Day 2 September 28, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 5:00 am

My strength.

I love my strength. I love that I don’t give up even when every part of my body screams to give up. I love that tried killing myself twice, but was somehow strong enough to not finish the job right. I love that I love life now, even when I have rough days. I love that I didn’t settle. In no area of my life. Love, work, self-improvement. I love that I learned from my divorce, that I deserved better, that I could do better. I love that I am surrounded with great people. I love the way I adore my dogs. I love my sense of humor, my boobs and my ability to see the funny in almost everything.I love my sense of style. I love my ability to love, be loved and show love.

Lots to love.

 

3 Responses to “Day 2”

  1. kim Says:

    LOVE! all of it! :)

  2. charlotte Says:

    Yep,.I love your sense of style, too. And the rest of the list. You’re a lovely person, Ulli!


Leave a Reply

