Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

2010 in review emailed to me by WordPress ( sweet!) January 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 6:13 am

The stats helper monkeys at WordPress.com mulled over how this blog did in 2010, and here’s a high level summary of its overall blog health:

Healthy blog!

The Blog-Health-o-Meter™ reads Wow.

Crunchy numbers

Featured image

The average container ship can carry about 4,500 containers. This blog was viewed about 22,000 times in 2010. If each view were a shipping container, your blog would have filled about 5 fully loaded ships.

 

In 2010, there were 160 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 770 posts. There were 239 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 66mb. That’s about 5 pictures per week.

The busiest day of the year was April 27th with 347 views. The most popular post that day was The Economy must be great, Liberty Mutual.

Where did they come from?

The top referring sites in 2010 were Google Reader, steffi2282.wordpress.com, tobeannounced.wordpress.com, universalhub.com, and netvibes.com.

Some visitors came searching, mostly for fabulously out there, fabulouslyoutthere, skunks, cute skunk, and skunk spray.

Attractions in 2010

These are the posts and pages that got the most views in 2010.

1

The Economy must be great, Liberty Mutual April 2010
7 comments

2

Pepe LePew can go F himself August 2010
9 comments

3

Spring in Eastie April 2010
15 comments

4

Art in Eastie’s Shipyard? HELL YES May 2010
11 comments

5

A little message to the MBTA July 2010
3 comments

 

2 Responses to “2010 in review emailed to me by WordPress ( sweet!)”

  1. Steffi Says:

    Got the same mail. :-) We still dont have Internet and my new iPhone is still not here as well so I can only use my normal cell Phone to read posts or mails. HATE IT!

  2. kim Says:

    heh. “cute skunk”. i’m surprised it’s not “possums”. :)


Leave a Reply

