Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

Babies! February 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 8:40 pm

Tomorrow my brother will become a dad.

Wait a second.

How can he be 38 and to be a dad?

What happenend? :)

I am very excited! I am also going to Germany on the 14th to meet Charlotte, my niece and to go to my cousin’s son christening.

I can’t wait for the first photos of my niece.

C-section is scheduled for 8:45 am German time!!!!!

 

3 Responses to “Babies!”

  1. Maribeth Says:

    Good luck and best wishes!!!

  2. Steffi Says:

    Ah, thats right now! I am sending good thoughts to your brother and sister in law!

  3. San Says:

    Ah, sorry about the “name-question” on my other comment… I read the other post first.
    Charlotte is a nice name! :)


Leave a Reply

