Fabulously Out There

Putting the Fabulous in East Boston since 2005 -I have written about my life, my dog(s), my sex life, my my love life, my dating, my non-dating, my job searches and my soul searches since 2005. This is my space and my opinions. I use my space freely and voice my opinions freely. I call my readers possums, cause it's a cute word, not because they aren't fabulous and stunningly handsome and beautiful. :)

Come visit me… March 21, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — englandia @ 10:33 am

I have no idea whether I will be able to keep up a new blog, but why not. The new one should remain open and will not contain things of personal matter like here. I will reserve this blog here for my personal stuff. :)

http://closetwarrior.blogspot.com/

I will blog about stuff I have, stuff I wear, stuff I won’t wear, stuff I wish I could wear (kidding), stuff I look at and you know, Stuff :)

 

One Response to “Come visit me…”

  1. Steffi Says:

    As long as you don’t stop this Blog, everything is ok. ;-)
    Love reading here about your life.


Leave a Reply

